play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A R V Motors

At A R V Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A R V Motors

5 A R V Motors
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free experience,

    By Aneta D on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is second time I bought car from ARV motors and definitely not the last ! A+++++ communication, highly organised, they have really good attention to details (cars always looking spotless) , they are honest, respectful with a positive attitude toward customers! And prices are really good for product what they sale !


  • 5

    Thanks ARV

    By Saulius Z on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought BMW 730 from Arv motors .love the car and their finanace package was the best . Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Slick dealer

    By Mandy P on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great variety of BMW's at very good prices. Lovely and helpful staffs who showed us around and explained the different car options so nicely. Thank you very much for your service


  • 5

    They're the best

    By Mori N on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very friendly and welcoming and I'm really happy with the car I bought from them I would definitely use them in future. Thanks


  • 5

    Great, efficient and friendly service.

    By Barry O on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the car that I wanted on the website, called up and was able to book a test drive the very next day and put my deposit down after the test drive. All of the details and the process were explained helpfully and thoroughly allowing me to buy the car with no problems. Would happily recommend


  • 5

    Impressive car dealership

    By Sherly R on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service that I received from the beginning to the end. I would recommend this company to everyone. Thanks to Arvin!


  • 5

    A1 Service

    By Melvin C on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW 520D from Arv Motors. Seeing as I lived close by I thought it would be worth making a visit to the site, and as they did part exchanges I couldn’t go wrong. I was offered a great trade in price for my old car and the service I was given from all the staff I dealt with was outstanding. When I need to get a new car within 3 years time, I will definitely return to them, and even better that it’s on my door step


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Albert A on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such a fab place if you are looking for second hand bmws, Mercedes !!! Fell in love with a bmw 5 series which was perfect with a new baby with it having lots of boot space for the buggy! I will come back here again for sure as the friendly and helpful staff really made it for me!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Hana R on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, the salesman was very helpful and answered all my questions. We test drove 2 cars during our time slot and didn't feel rushed into making a decision, there was no hard sell. We love our new car! I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Trustworthy company

    By Robert M on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is a very good dealer. There was absolutely no pressure from the salesman and the cars on display were seemingly well priced and immaculate.. The salesman made me feel as if nothing was too much trouble and I was 100% happy dealing with them.


‹ Prev Next ›