play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A R V Motors

At A R V Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A R V Motors

A R V Motors
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer.

    By Mark F on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a great Service from the owner of this company. Patient and understanding and advised what car would best suit my needs and came up with some perfect choices. The prices of his cars were of good value and the standard of the cars exceptionsal. I thoroughly recommend this company.


  • 5

    My Second Car

    By Kevin A on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was my second car bought from you, as always having excellent service a. A pleasure doing business with this dealership .


  • 5

    Good range of good quality cars

    By Parvis S on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from AVR Motors a few days a go, friendly & professional staffs, There is a good range of good quality cars which are reasonably priced, very happy with my new purchase.


  • 5

    Customer services

    By Parvesh P on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful and very accommodating, I feel they sold me a excellent car with s great service thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sam A on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car. Very good finance package . Whole finance application and processing took less than 20 min. Would go back there for sure.


  • 5

    Great staff & Excellent Customer Service

    By Abhijit G on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first lexus from ARV Motors, excellent customer service, very friendly staff also let me take my time whilst buying & test driving the vehicle, would definitely recommend buying from them....Oh and also to mention the much needed free coffee offered as we drove down almost 120miles to buy the car. Would definately recommend this place to any buyer's, to add on they also have a very good range of vehicles at the site!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Jamal C on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car Superb dealer and a pleasure to buy my car from.


  • 5

    100% happy customer!!

    By Victoria S on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Most definitely the best customer service I have ever received from a car showroom. They were helpful, polite and accommodating. I left the showroom feeling totally satisfied with my experience there. I would recommend ARV Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven S on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at A.R.V. motors could not have been any more helpful if they tried there service was impeccable, and the car is a absolute dream. highly recommended. thank you


  • 5

    highly recommendedsuch a nice experience

    By Emmanuel B on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    bought a bmw and really happy about my purchase, they are nice people who trying their best to help you chose the best option. much appreciate their services. highly recommended. hope to business with them again.