play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A R V Motors

At A R V Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A R V Motors

A R V Motors
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended,friendly and helpful

    By Arez B on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely satistfied. Purchased a bmw x1 a lot cheaper than anywhere else. They are great sellers. Highly recommended, providing you Great quality and service. Very friendly , they never let you down.


  • 5

    You can't beat the service!

    By Sherwin M on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Extremely happy with the process of purchasing my new car. Everything was explained thoroughly and clearly. I have had my new car for a month now and not a single issue on sight. I would definitely do business again with this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Laura H on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, great advice really helped me to choose the perfect car made the whole process really easy including sorting out my finance package. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Smooth, easy and fair deal! Very happy!

    By Amin J on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with the seller. The car is exactly what described and overall very happy with my purchase. I'd highly recommend this seller.


  • 5

    A1 service would reccomend 100%

    By Paul F on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional people upfront with everything i ask did what was required to car and ready when tbey said certainly go back again nextime will be tbe third car in a row i will uy off them A1 sevice


  • 5

    Felt welcome

    By Matthew C on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really easy guys to deal with, all cars were really nice and in good condition, definitely recommend if you're looking for a top end car also with a good price.


  • 5

    10/10 I couldn't be happier!

    By Dave S on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great deal, couldn't be happier. Thanks


  • 5

    Very helpful and not had a bad motor

    By Luke F on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a couple of cars from ARV Motors. Very reasonably priced and more importantly they was helpful and not had any issues with any cars I've had from them. Thanks again


  • 5

    Professional and extremely helpful ARV!

    By Famida G on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A R V motors offered me a professional and friendly service. The sales team took their time to listen to my specifications and answered all my questions. They also were helpful in advising in after sales care and extended services. I felt assured that I purchased a good family car and would always recommend them.


  • 5

    Salesperson excellent!

    By Emily H on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'd recommend ARV motors because I was well looked after and felt so at ease. A good experience indeed and very happy with the service.