play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A R V Motors

At A R V Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A R V Motors

A R V Motors
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service!

    By Bethany H on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this car dealers. A friend has bought a couple of cars through them so pointed me in their direction. Not only were they very helpful, they were extremely patient with me, helped me with sorting the tax and have insured my new car for a few days for me to tide me over. I love my new Clio - great car, great price, great service! Thanks!


  • 5

    You will have Peace of mind

    By T E on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    You will be never let down or disappointed with your experience of A R V Motors. Their service is honest and trustworthy. Through my couple of experience of buying car for my self and family / friends, I assure you that you will get the best and safest deal you could ever have for your chosen car. You will be happy with the car you bought from them everyday that you drive it :)


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lee W on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car off them not long ago and it was the best car I ever bought ran like a dream the sales service was of the upmost quality they went the extra mile to make sure I was happy I would advise anyone buying a motor to drop in to arv motors


  • 5

    I was vey impressed with the service ...

    By Roman E on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car that I purchased was FANTASTIC. I'm over the moon with this car! Great service , Arvin was very professional and helpful. Car is beautiful and clean. 10/10 Thank You and I will definitely buy a new car from you in a future.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By Danny H on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,compatible prices,friendly sales staff,low rate finance, everything for a good car dealership that keeps you happy and care after sale . Very happy with the deal I had and the price I paid, I definitely go back there again.


  • 5

    Really good showroom

    By Shaun H on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staffs part exchanged my car few days a go they offered me a very good money for my car. Very happy with my new Porsche


  • 5

    Best deal!

    By Mitra P on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great costumer service, very helpful and their prices are very decent compare to several other places we've been. They've also offered more money for my old car then we buy any car!! Will definitely go back to them for my next car.


  • 5

    Good used car dealer in Nottingham

    By Ben T on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    AVR Motors are a small but well established used car sales organisation. I have been dealing with them for some years now and have always found them friendly and helpful. There is a good range of good quality cars which are reasonably priced. Each time I have brought a car from them I have been offered a good fiance deal with a low APR.


  • 5

    5 Star

    By Mike A on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a BMW from Arv motors. I found the whole experience to be first rate. They were polite friendly and helpful.would no hesitation in purchasing from Arv motors again.


  • 5

    Very honest and professional

    By H M on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely impressed by their straightforward manner , honestly and professionalism , I am very staisfied with their service.