play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A R V Motors

At A R V Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A R V Motors

A R V Motors
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Amir N on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Description of the car was accurate ,friendly guys and very easy to deal with , done 2k miles already without any problem ,will definitely buy my next car from them again


  • 5

    ARV motors excellent experience .

    By Nas R on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a few cars from ARV motors during the years . and I always been extremely pleased with the cars they sold me and also the excellent customer service I received at the time of sale and all the helps with after sale service if I needed any . so I would definitely go to ARV motor for my next perches .


  • 5

    Great car deal

    By Zak N on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the car . The whole experience was stress free . Got best rate with my finance package. Thanks Arv motors


  • 5

    I would recommend this Garage to anyone.

    By Tina E on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from A R V motors. It was my first experience there after a recommendation form a friend. They were very knowledgable about the range of cars and were able to advise which car would be best for my needs. I did not feel intimidated like I had in previous car showrooms or feel pressured into choosing a car I did not want. I would recommend this Garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Maj M on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price ,thanks for your service


  • 5

    Couldn’t have asked for better!

    By Rona E on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    It has been my third time buying a car from Arvmotors. The whole process from start to finish has been amazing. Good customer service with excellent staff. I have and will continue to recommend buy a car and will most definitely be using them again myself in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Jennifer G on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    love the car I bought from you guys, thanks Arvin for your professional service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rio M on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vw scirocco love the car and the way it drive its absolutely faultless ,I have recommended you to my friends and colleagues already. Thanks again for a great experience.


  • 5

    Decent car dealer

    By Josh T on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for Audi Q7 with specific options finally Found one at Arv motors and I am very happy with the car And excellent customer service and after care , I would buy a car from them again .


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Sukhraj C on 17 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and always happy to help. Very quick process. I went with finance which they went through with me including all the details. Extremely happy with the service.