play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A R V Motors

At A R V Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A R V Motors

A R V Motors
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Amir N on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Description of the car was accurate ,friendly guys and very easy to deal with , done 2k miles already without any problem ,will definitely buy my next car from them again


  • 5

    ARV motors excellent experience .

    By Nas R on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a few cars from ARV motors during the years . and I always been extremely pleased with the cars they sold me and also the excellent customer service I received at the time of sale and all the helps with after sale service if I needed any . so I would definitely go to ARV motor for my next perches .


  • 5

    Great car deal

    By Zak N on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the car . The whole experience was stress free . Got best rate with my finance package. Thanks Arv motors


  • 5

    I would recommend this Garage to anyone.

    By Tina E on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from A R V motors. It was my first experience there after a recommendation form a friend. They were very knowledgable about the range of cars and were able to advise which car would be best for my needs. I did not feel intimidated like I had in previous car showrooms or feel pressured into choosing a car I did not want. I would recommend this Garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Maj M on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price ,thanks for your service


  • 5

    Couldn’t have asked for better!

    By Rona E on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    It has been my third time buying a car from Arvmotors. The whole process from start to finish has been amazing. Good customer service with excellent staff. I have and will continue to recommend buy a car and will most definitely be using them again myself in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Jennifer G on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    love the car I bought from you guys, thanks Arvin for your professional service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rio M on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vw scirocco love the car and the way it drive its absolutely faultless ,I have recommended you to my friends and colleagues already. Thanks again for a great experience.


  • 5

    Decent car dealer

    By Josh T on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for Audi Q7 with specific options finally Found one at Arv motors and I am very happy with the car And excellent customer service and after care , I would buy a car from them again .


  • 5

    Best car dealership ever

    By Danny H on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a BMW from ARV motors and it’s a fantastic car and the whole experience was amazing., they both were professional salesmen and they knew how to keep customers happy with offering hot drinks with providing quality service from information about the vehicle and go for test drive to finally buying the car with full warranty., I definitely recommend this dealership for everyone who is looking for quality used car and I will definitely be going back again to buy my new car for them. Thanks guys for making this experience amazing and fun.